Elected Officials and City Ward Map

The Lewiston City Council consists of a mayor and seven councilors elected by the voters of Lewiston. Each councilor represents one of seven wards Lewiston Ward Map. The most recent Mayoral Inaugural and Oath of Office Ceremony was held on January 2, 2024, and the following individuals are currently serving. Individual elected official web pages are to the left.

Ward 1 City Councilor Joshua L. Nagine

Ward 2 City Councilor Susan G. Longchamps

Ward 3 City Councilor/Council President Scott A. Harriman

Ward 4 City Councilor Michael R. Roy

Ward 5 City Councilor Eryn M. Soule-Leclair

Ward 6 City Councilor David B. Chittim

Ward 7 City Councilor Timothy (Tim) J. Gallant